Welcome to the International Sauna Congress
from 25 – 27 October 2022 in Stuttgart!

The International Sauna Congress is the global forum for knowledge transfer and information exchange around the trends, ideas and challenges of the sauna industry. The focus is on positively shaping and influencing the future of the industry.

Besindes the lecture program, the congress offers those involved in the market, the opportunity to experience various sauna offers and to further educate themselves within the framework of workshops. The offer is aimed at managers and professionals from the wide-ranging sauna and wellness sector and at sauna enthusiasts from all over the world.

The congress language is English. An interpretation service will be provided for all lecture sessions.




Ticket Options

Total Congress Ticket

Included:

  • all talks on every day
  • Opening Ceremony
  • Guided tour of the trade fair
    incl. snack
  • interbad exhibition
    (all days)
  • Free admission to the Mineralbad Berg on Tuesday evening
  • Congress Party
    (interbad Party)
  • ticket for public transport on all days

Price:               

260,00 €

Single Topic Ticket

Included: 

  • Choose one or two of the topics
  • Public transport ticket
    (for the event days of the theme)


Price:             

Online:          70€
In presence: 80€

Full – Topic Ticket

Included: 

  • Access to all three topics
    (Tuesday and Wednesday)
  • ticket for public transport on event days        

Price:               

Online:          150€
In presence: 180€


About International Sauna Congress

The 18th International Sauna Congress continues a tradition of events that have dealt with the sauna, its medical effects, the economic and planning framework, technological developments and the cultural aspects of sauna use since the 1950s.

The event is held every four years by the International Sauna Association, based in Helsinki, which commissions a national association to organize each event. After the last congress in 2018 took place in the Swedish-Finnish border region around Happaranda/Tornio, the German Sauna Association will host the event for the 5th time in 2022. It will be held for the first time in Stuttgart and parallel to interbad 2022. Visitors also can take advantage of the trade fair with the world’s largest range of sauna products and services.

Logo isa
Logo Deutscher Sauna-Bund e.V.

Your contact

Rolf Andreas Pieper
+49521/966 79 -0
Send Email

Your contact

Your contact

GOLD-SPONSOR

SPONSOR

MEDIA PARTNER

MEDIA PARTNER

Willkommen zum Internationalen Sauna Kongress
vom 24. – 27. Oktober 2022 in Stuttgart!

Der Internationale Sauna Kongress ist das globale Forum für Wissenstransfer und Informationsaustausch rund um die Trends, Ideen und Herausforderungen der Sauna- Branche. Ziel ist es, die Sauna-Nutzung weltweit zu fördern und weiterzuentwickeln. Die Zukunft der Branche positiv zu gestalten und zu beeinflussen, steht dabei im Vordergrund.

Der Kongress bietet den Marktbeteiligten neben dem Vortagsprogramm die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Sauna-Angebote zu erleben und sich im Rahmen von Workshops fortzubilden. Das Angebot richtet sich an Führungs- und Fachkräfte aus dem weitgefächerten Sauna- und Wellnessbereich und an Sauna-Interessierte aus der ganzen Welt.

Die Kongresssprache ist Englisch, für alle Vortragsveranstaltungen wird ein Dolmetscher- Service zur Verfügung gestellt.



Ticket Optionen

Gesamt Kongress

Inhalt:     

  • alle TKs*
  • Get Together
  • Eröffnungsfeier
  • alle interbad  Ausstellungstage
  • Sauna-Nacht
  • Sauna-Matinée
  • Kongress Party (interbad Party)
  • Öffentliches Verkehrsmittel-Ticket

Preis:               590,00 €
*Themenkreis

Early Bird

Inhalt:    

  • alle TKs*
  • Get Together
  • Eröffnungsfeier
  • alle interbad  Ausstellungstage
  • Sauna-Nacht
  • Sauna-Matinée
  • Kongress Party (interbad Party)
  • Öffentliches Verkehrsmittel-Ticket

Preis:               430,00 €
            

             (erwerbbar bis 30. Juni)

Basic 1

Inhalt:     

  • TK 1 und TK 2
  • Get Together
  • Eröffnungsfeier
  • interbad  Ausstellung (25.10.)
  • Sauna-Nacht
  • Öffentliches Verkehrsmittel-Ticket



Preis:               290,00 €

Basic 2

Inhalt:     

  • TK 3 und TK 4
  • Sauna-Matinée
  • interbad Ausstellung (26.10.-27.10.)
  • Kongress Party (interbad Party)
  • Öffentliches Verkehrsmittel-Ticket



Preis:               290,00 €


Über den Internationalen Sauna Kongress

Der 18. Internationale Sauna Kongress setzt eine Tradition von Veranstaltungen fort, die sich seit den 50er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts mit der Sauna, ihrer medizinischen Wirkung, den wirtschaftlichen und planerischen Rahmenbedingungen, der technologischen Entwicklungen und den kulturellen Aspekten der Saunanutzung befasst.

Die Veranstaltung wird alle vier Jahre von der International Sauna Association mit Sitz in Helsinki durchgeführt, die jeweils einen nationalen Verband mit der Organisation beauftragt. Nachdem der letzte Kongress 2018 in der schwedisch-finnischen Grenzregion rund um Happaranda/Tornio stattfand, ist der Deutsche Sauna Bund im Jahr 2022 bereits zum 5. Mal Gastgeber der Veranstaltung. Sie wird erstmals in Stuttgart und parallel zur interbad 2022 stattfindet. Besucher haben damit auch die Möglichkeit das Angebot der Messe mit dem weltweit größten Angebot rund um das Thema Sauna zu nutzen.

Logo isa
Logo Deutscher Sauna-Bund e.V.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Rolf Andreas Pieper
0521/966 79 -0
E-Mail senden

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

ihr ansprechpartner

GOLD-SPONSOR

SPONSOR

MEDIA PARTNER